Unser Team

„Nur mit einem guten Team und Leidenschaft gelingen Spitzenleistungen.”

Annika Tempel

Annika Tempel

Telefon: 04321-9955 26
Telefax: 04321-9955 77
E-Mail: a.tempel@stb-tempel.de

Jessica Redlefs

Jessica Redlefs

Telefon: 04321-9955 13
Telefax: 04321-9955 77
E-Mail: j.redlefs@stb-tempel.de

Angela Frauenstein

Angela Frauenstein

Telefon: 04321-9955 15
Telefax: 04321-9955 77
E-Mail: a.frauenstein@stb-tempel.de

Silvia Giesecke

Silvia Giesecke

Telefon: 04321-9955 14
Telefax: 04321-9955 77
E-Mail: s.giesecke@stb-tempel.de

Benjamin Götze

Benjamin Götze

Telefon: 04321-9955 17
Telefax: 04321-9955 77
E-Mail: b.goetze@stb-tempel.de

Janny Kind

Janny Kind

Telefon: 04321-9955 0
Telefax: 04321-9955 77
E-Mail: j.kind@stb-tempel.de

Ramona Schulz

Ramona Schulz

Telefon: 04321-9955 18
Telefax: 04321-9955 77
E-Mail: r.schulz@stb-tempel.de

Jutta Tempel

Jutta Tempel

Telefon: 04321-9955 24
Telefax: 04321-9955 77
E-Mail: j.tempel@stb-tempel.de